Membership

Last Updated: 8/26/2022 8:24 PM

Chairman Frank Stock fstock@bsd44.org

Vice Chairman Holly Murray hmurray@bsd44.org

Maryellen Fitzgerald mafitzgerald@bsd44.org - Trustee

Nicole Blount  nblount@bsd44.org - Trustee

Steve Garvert sgarvert@bsd44.org -  Trustee

Brian Heck - Trustee - bheck@bsd44.org