• School Closings/Delays:

    Dear Parents, 

    We have done our best to remain open in the face of mounting illnesses of staff and students. Some schools are doing better than others, however. 

    At this time, we will have to close Story Creek, beginning this Wednesday (1/19/22) through next Monday (1/24/22). Story Creek will reopen next Tuesday, 1/25/22. 

    We realize this is short notice, but we did not have much leeway. Our goal has been to allow for a two-day notice to parents, but that was not possible in this situation. 

    Thank you for your patience and understanding. 

    Godfrey Saunders 

Close alert

Membership

Last Updated: 8/18/2021 5:09 PM

Chairman Dee Batey dbatey@bsd44.org 406-388-6237, 406-388-6433, 406-570-8180

Vice Chairman Frank Stock fstock@bsd44.org 406-600-8533

Maryellen Fitzgerald mafitzgerald@bsd44.org 406-586-2771 - Trustee

Ted Mongeon tmongeon@bsd44.org 406-579-1705  - Trustee

Nicole Blount  nblount@bsd44.org 406-579-2246 - Trustee

Holly Murray hmurray@bsd44.org 406-570-5213 - Trustee

Steve Garvert sgarvert@bsd44.org 406 548 1661 -  Trustee