High School Spotlight

Latest News

Menu

2nd Menu Option

Belgrade High School Main Office Directory - please see caption below

Belgrade High School Main Office & Administration 2022-2023

Principal, Shanna Smith, EXT 2584, ssmith@bsd44.org

Assistant Principal 9/11th grades, Bert Horsely, EXT 2540, bhorsely@bsd44.org

Assistant Principal 10/12th grades, Tyler Miller, EXT 2545, tmiller@bsd44.org

Activities Director - Go Panthers!, Toby Robinson, EXT 2554, trobinson@bsd44.org

Attendance Secretary, Roxie Smith, EXT 2543, rsmith@bsd44.org

Attendance Email bhsattendance@bsd44.org

Finance Secretary, Shannon Mamangun, EXT 2567, smamangun@bsd44.org

Activities Secretary, Sheila Biers, EXT 2551, sbiers@bsd44.org

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8-4PM (Friday 3:30PM)

Phone: 406-924-2543

Fax: 406-924-2606