Belgrade Alternative High School

Welcome to Belgrade Alternative High School

Belgrade Alternative School
189 Arden Drive
Belgrade, MT 59147
(406) 580-5372

Belgrade Alternative High School Links

For application materials and information, please contact Shanna Smith.

Staff

Shanna Smith-Assistant Principal

Shanna Smith

Principal
ssmith@bsd44.org

Beth Cusick

Social Studies
bcusick@bsd44.org

Lois Mears

Math
lmears@bsd44.org

Pat Ramler

English
pramler@bsd44.org

Richard Meyn

Science
rmeyn@bsd44.org

Leslie Peterson

CTE/HiSet Option Program
lpeterson@bsd44.org

Nate Parseghian

Counselor
nparseghian@bsd44.org