Human Resources

Employment At Belgrade School District

Employee Resources

Resources

Contact Us:

Diane Letendre
Human Resources Director
Title IX Coordinator
dletendre@belgradeschools.com
406-924-2025

Jay Bates
Director of Fiscal Services & District Clerk
jbates@belgradeschools.com

Dawn Watkins
Payroll and Benefits Supervisor
dwatkins@belgradeschools.com
406-924-2004

Heather Mitchell
Payroll and Benefits Clerk
hmitchell@belgradeschools.com
406-924-2019

Kristii Lockart
Payroll and Benefits Clerk
klockart@belgradeschools.com
406-924-2023

Lisa Church
Payroll and Benefits Clerk
lchurch@belgradeschools.com
406-924-2033

Rachel Andrews
Administrative Secretary
randrews@belgradeschools.com
406-924-2011

312 North Weaver
Belgrade, MT  59714
hrbsd@belgradeschools.com

Welcome to the Belgrade School District Human Resources Department

Thank you for your interest in the Belgrade School District.  The Belgrade School District currently has five schools in our District:  Belgrade High School located at 303 North Hoffman; Belgrade Middle School at Triple Crown at 410 Triple Crown Road; Heck/Quaw Elementary at 308 North Broadway; Ridge View Elementary at 117 Green Belt Drive and our newest school, Saddle Peak Elementary at 400 Jackrabbit Lane.  The District also includes the Transportation Department and the Administration Office.  The employees of the Belgrade School District are dedicated to educating students to become responsible members of society.  With that purpose in mind, the Human Resources Department is focused on hiring and developing employees to enrich the lives of our students.

We accept applications through an online applicant system.  To view our job vacancies, click here.  We encourage you to provide the required information in your application packet so we can thoroughly evaluate your knowledge, skills and qualifications.

The mission of the Human Resources Department is to recruit, attract and retain highly qualified certified and classified employees to implement district programs. It is our goal for this website to supply you with the information you need regarding employment with the Belgrade School District.  Please contact us at hrbsd@belgradeschools.com if you have any questions!

Go Panthers!

Diane Letendre
Human Resources Director