School Board

Belgrade School Board

Please choose an option below:

Belgrade School Board Meeting Minutes

Board Membership

Peter Morgan 388.7631 pmorgan@bsd44.org Chairman

Maryellen Fitzgerald  mefitz1209@gmail.com Vice Chairman

Dee Batey 388.6237 388.6433 570.8180 dbatey@bsd44.org

Ted Mongeon 579-1705 tmongeon@bsd44.org

Davey Haglund 920-0627 dhaglund@bsd44.org

Robert Marx 388.4624 581.7621 NA rmarx@bsd44.org

Frank Stock fstock@bsd44.org Trustee

Belgrade School Board Policies

The Link below is the same Board Policy hosted on the Montana School Board Association website.  You will leave the BSD 44 site when clicking on that link.  The pdf above will give you the same information.

Belgrade School District #44 Policy Manual (external link)

Archived-Board Meeting Minutes