School Board

Belgrade School Board

Please choose an option below:

Belgrade School Board Meeting Minutes

Board Membership

Peter Morgan 388.7631 Chairman

Maryellen Fitzgerald Vice Chairman

Dee Batey 388.6237 388.6433 570.8180

Ted Mongeon 579-1705

Davey Haglund 920-0627

Robert Marx 388.4624 581.7621 NA

Frank Stock Trustee

Belgrade School Board Policies

The Link below is the same Board Policy hosted on the Montana School Board Association website.  You will leave the BSD 44 site when clicking on that link.  The pdf above will give you the same information.

Belgrade School District #44 Policy Manual (external link)

Archived-Board Meeting Minutes