School Board

Belgrade School Board

Please choose an option below:

Board Membership

Peter Morgan 388.7631 pmorgan@bsd44.org Chairman

Maryellen Fitzgerald  mefitz1209@gmail.com Vice Chairman

Dee Batey 388.6237 388.6433 570.8180 dbatey@bsd44.org

Ted Mongeon 579-1705 tmongeon@bsd44.org

Davey Haglund 920-0627 dhaglund@bsd44.org

Robert Marx 388.4624 581.7621 NA rmarx@bsd44.org

Frank Stock fstock@bsd44.org Trustee

Belgrade School Board Policies

Belgrade School District #44 Policy Manual

Archived-Board Meeting Minutes