Skip To Main Content

The Business & Finance Department has a very large part in making our District run smoothly. Our goal is to provide clear and meaningful information about school finance, school budgets, and school elections to our community as a whole.

The District's business and financial services are located in the District Administration Building at 312 N. Weaver, Belgrade.  

Business and Finance Services include payroll, accounts payable, accounts receivable,  general accounting, and election administration. 

Carrie Fisher - Finance Director
cfisher@bsd44.org

Todd Watkins - Budget & Finance Specialist
twatkins@bsd44.org

Christine Griffith - Accounts Payable
cgriffith@bsd44.org

Jennifer Logan - Accounts Receivable
jlogan@bsd44.org

Lisa Church - Payroll Supervisor
lchurch@bsd44.org

Breighan Long - Payroll Clerk A-J
blong@bsd44.org

Lori Postma - Payroll Clerk K-Z
lpostma@bsd44.org

Please contact the administrative office if you have additional questions regarding the information on this page, or If you are experiencing difficulty accessing the information on this page. Please call 406-924-2492.